EP: Lyta – Rafat

Download and Play

EP: Lyta - Rafat

Download Lyta – Rafat EP zip album. Nigerian singer and songwriter, Lyta has finally dropped his long-awaited EP project called “Rafat (EP)“.

EX-YBNL singer and Marlian Music vocalist, Lyta releases his debut EP project, “Rafat” under his newly announced record label, Rafat Music.

The body of work houses seven (7) tracks and got features from Seyi Vibez and Bhadboi OML.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including; “Live 4“, “High Vibration” & “Real Me“.

See the track list below:

  1. Lyta – Testimony
  2. Lyta – Different Conversation Live 4 ft. Seyi Vibez
  3. Lyta – Real Me
  4. Lyta – Sober ft. DJ Lyta
  5. Lyta – Instead (feat. Bhadboi OML)
  6. Lyta – Ronaldo
  7. Lyta – Highest ft. Rafat Music

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below