TRENDING Fireboy DML, 21 Savage, Blxst – Peru (Remix)

ALBUM: Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

Download and Play

ALBUM: Makhadzi - Pain Ya Jealous

South African artist, Makhadzi has released her latest studio album titled “Pain Ya Jealous“.

Ndivhudzannyi Ralivhona, known by her stage name Makhadzi, is a South African singer. Born and raised in Ha-Mashamba, Limpopo, she is best known for her songs “Tshanda Vhuya” and “Matorokisi”.

The album houses 10 tracks and got features from Rude Kid Venda, DJ Call Me & Mr Brown.

The album comes shortly after releasing her latest song titled “Kulakwe feat. Master KG“.

See the track list below:

  1. Makhadzi – Mama
  2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous
  3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi
  4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana
  5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza Ft. Master KG
  6. Makhadzi – Kulakwe ft. Master KG
  7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne ft. Rude Kid Venda
  8. Makhadzi – Mutshini
  9. Makhadzi – Mmapula ft. DJ Call Me
  10. Makhadzi – Fhumulani Remix ft. Mr Brown
Stream Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous Album Below:

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below