EP: Masterkraft – Masta Groove

Download and Play

EP: Masterkraft - Masta Groove

The Renowned Nigerian record producer and songwriter, Masterkraft drops a brand new extended playlist project titled “Masta Groove” EP.

The new body of work contains 7tracks Features Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti & Mr. Talkbox.


1. Brown Skin

2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)

RELATED:  Masterkraft & Flavour – Equipment

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)

5. Uluuluu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti)

7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen and Enjoy!

Masterkraft Masta Groove (EP)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *