EP: Danny S – No Regret

Danny S – Banger
Download and Play

Danny S – Banger

The Talented Nigerian sensational rapper and songwriter, Danny S has finally released with his much anticipated EP project titled “No Regret“.

The new body of work houses 7 hit tracks and features artistes like Jaywon and Reminisce.


1. Danny S – No Regret

2. Danny S – When

3. Danny S – Aiye

4. Danny S – Control

5. Danny S – Rain Rain (Feat. Jaywon)

6. Danny S – Wahala (Feat. Reminisce)

7. Danny S – Banger

Listen and enjoy!

Danny S – No Regret (EP)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *