ALBUM: Kayode – Not Alone

Download and Play

Kayode Ft. Zlatan - Heavy Duty

Bubbles Entertainment frontier, Kayode releases a brand new studio project tagged “Not Alone” album.

The new body of work contains 7 tracks with features from CDQ, Zlatan, Kly and Demmie Vee.


1. Kayode Ft. Kly – Call Me Back

2. Kayode Ft. Demmie Vie – Cookie

3. Kayode Ft. Demmie Vie – Under G

4. Kayode Ft. Zlatan – Heavy Duty

5. Kayode Ft. CDQ – Wishlist

6. Kayode – Trigga

7. Kayode – Sunday To Sunday

Listen and Enjoy!

Kayode – Not Alone (Full Album)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *