TRENDING Niniola – Commando ft. Oskido

ALBUM: T West – Only One Westy

Download and Play

ALBUM: T West - Only One Westy

Follow the successful release of “Westy the EP” the talented Nigerian rapper, T West has released his much anticipated album titled “Only One Westy“.

The new body of work, Only One Westy album houses eleven 11-tracks featuring Lil5ivePanda Muzic, Akel, Dee Wayne along with Yung6ix.

See the track list below!

  1. T West – The Day
  2. T West – Back And Better
  3. T West – Mercury (feat. Lil5ive)
  4. T West – Wishes (Grammy)
  5. T West – Ella (feat. Panda Muzic & Akel)
  6. T West – Hope
  7. T West – Advice
  8. T West – Highway (feat. Dee Wayne)
  9. T West – Broke Man (Remix) (feat. Yung6ix)
  10. T West – Ulioritse
  11. T West – Survive

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below