Oodera – My Time (EP)

Download and Play

Oodera – My Time (EP)

Talented Nigerian artist, Oodera releases his latest  Extended Playlist project titled “My Time (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘My Time (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Slowdog and Quincy. With production credit from Kezyklef and Jayswaarg.

Tracklist of My Time (EP) Below

1. Oodera – My Time

2. Oodera – Igba Odogwu

3. Oodera – Ndi imi

4. Oodera – Deep Ft Slowdog X Quincy

5. Oodera – O Nonso

6. Oodera – Kenechukwu

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *