Peruzzi – God Forbid

Download and Play

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

Davido Music Worldwide act, Peruzzi has finally released his long-awaited studio album titled “Rum & Boogie”.

The new album, “Rum & Boogie” is his debut studio project and it houses 17 mind blowing tracks. The album features Patoranking, Fireboy DML, Set Up, Phyno, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy and Boylexxy.

Off the project, we have this new song titled “God Forbid” which is the eighth track on the album.

“God Forbid” was produced by Clemzy and Fresh VDM.

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

Peruzzi – God Forbid


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *