Phyno – Obiagu + Mistakes

Phyno – Obiagu + Mistakes

AUDIO: PhynoObiagu + Mistakes Mp3 Download.

We has come to light with this masterpiece song titled PhynoObiagu + Mistakes From The Prolific Nigerian singer, Phyno.

ArtistePhyno. Album – The Playmaker.

Album’s Featured Artists – P-Square, MI Abaga, Burna Boy, 2Baba, Flavour, Decarlo, Mr Eazi, Onyeka Onwenu, Olamide, Zoro, Tidinz.

Album’s Song ProducersMajor Bangz, Masterkraft, Tunex, Chris String, Kezyklef, Benjamz, Del’ B, T-Spize. Label – Penthauze (2016) Nov 30, 2016.

Download, Share And Enjoy Below 👇

DOWNLOAD Phyno – Obiagu

DOWNLOAD Phyno – Mistakes

Share This Post And Drop Comments❣️

the authorYemyhtboy
Blogger | Web Developer | Music Addict.

Leave a Reply