Phyno Unveils The Official Tracklist For His 4th Studio Album

Phyno Reveals How Enugu Government Threatens His Life
Download and Play

Phyno Reveals How Enugu Government Threatens His Life

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Phyno Fino has shared the official tracklist for his soon to drop 4th studio album which he title ‘Something To Live For’.

The Playmaker, today November 8, 2021, revealed ‘Something To Live For’ album tracklist via his official Instagram page. The unveiled tracklist consist of 16 tracks and also comes with the tracks production credit.

Phyno through this tracklist revealed the guest artists on his fourth studio album which are; Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees and Anjulie.

“Something To Live For” album has be scheduled for this friday, November 12, 2021. Stay Tuned!

See Tracklist post below;


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *