ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless

ALBUM: Praiz - Reckless

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Praiz has released new studio album titled ‘Reckless‘.

Praise Ugbede Adejo, better known by his stage name Praiz, is a Nigerian multi award-winning R&B singer, songwriter, and producer. Praiz’s music career hit the limelight after he finished second runner-up at the maiden season of Project Fame West Africa.

The new body of work houses 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The project includes contributions from Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including “Woza” and “Love You Better“.

See the track list below:

  1. Praiz – New
  2. Praiz – Reckless
  3. Praiz ft. Waje – Shine
  4. Praiz – Aya Jo
  5. Praiz – Selfish
  6. Praiz – Table for Two Feat. LADIPOE
  7. Praiz – Keys to My Heart Feat. Djodje
  8. Praiz – Intentions Feat. Jesse Jagz
  9. Praiz – Black Crown Feat. Seun Kuti
  10. Praiz – Woza
  11. Praiz – Taste Feat. Yemi Alade
  12. Praiz – Body Talking Feat. Ricky Rich & Dani M
  13. Praiz – Choose You Feat. Alikiba
  14. Praiz – Wait
  15. Praiz – Love You Better


Be the first to comment