ALBUM: Otega – Proclivity

ALBUM: Otega – Proclivity
Download and Play

ALBUM: Otega – Proclivity

Nigerian Sensational act, Otega has released his much anticipated studio project titled ‘Proclivity Album’.

Otega. Ifedayo Stephen Oghenetega (born 16 Oct 1994), Known professionally as OTEGA JOGBO BOY, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper, and dancer. He is one of the most creative artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

This project ‘Proclivity’ serves as follow up to his 2020-album,Really Bhard (All In One Body)“.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest E.P project called “Problem“.

The new album houses 10 hit songs with no features


  1. Otega – Location
  2. Otega – Energy
  3. Otega – Laye Mi
  4. Otega – Won Momi
  5. Otega – Konnect
  6. Otega – Matters Of The Heart
  7. Otega – Vibe Day
  8. Otega – Dem Know
  9. Otega – Never Tripping
  10. Otega – Peace Of Mind

You may like to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Buy/Stream Otega – Proclivity Album Here

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *