EP: Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms)

Download and Play

EP: Qdot - Orin Dafidi (Psalms)

Nigerian singer, Qdot drops new extended playlist project, “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)”.

YBBM frontier artist, Qdot has released a new studio project called “Orin Dafidi (Psalms) EP“.

The new body of work, “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” by Qdot houses Six (6) tracks and got features from Queen Debbie, D-Dolla, Vector, SerikiChinko Ekun, Terry Apala, Davido, Simi and Small Doctor.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including “Breakfast” and “Lyrical“.

The EP serves as a follow up to his previously released project, “Alagbe (Album)“.

See the track list below:

  1. Qdot – Gratitude (feat. Queen Debbie & D-Dolla)
  2. Qdot – Desperate Journey
  3. Qdot – Lyrical (feat. Vector, Seriki, Chinko Ekun & Terry Apala)
  4. Qdot – Sare (feat. Davido)
  5. Qdot – Duro 2.0 (feat. Simi)
  6. Qdot – Owo (feat. Small Doctor)

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below