ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics

ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics
Download and Play

ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics

Ghanaian hip-hop duo R2Bees has released a brand new studio project titled ‘Back 2 Basics album’.

R2Bees is a Ghanaian hip hop and hiplife duo from Tema made up of two cousins, Faisal Hakeem and Rashid Mugeez. They were nominated at the 2013 BET Awards. In March 2019, the duo released their third studio album Site 15.

The project “Back 2 Basics Album” is available for streaming here and is laced with fifteen (15) tracks featuring the likes of Wizkid, Gyakie, Joeboy, Stonebwoy, Mr Eazi and Darkovibes.

It comes shortly after releasing their latest single titled “Eboso“.

Track List:

  1. R2bees – Pressure
  2. R2bees – Tinkerbell (feat. Wizkid)
  3. R2bees – Need Your Love (feat. Gyakie)
  4. R2bees – Get Get No Dey Want
  5. R2bees – Alhaji
  6. R2bees – Eboso
  7. R2bees – Sure Banker
  8. R2bees – Another One (feat. Stonebwoy)
  9. R2bees – Casanova (feat. Mr Eazi)
  10. R2bees – Promise
  11. R2bees – Your Loving
  12. R2bees – Formation (feat. DarkoVibes)
  13. R2bees – Dambalektra
  14. R2bees – Odo Nti
  15. R2bees – Fine Wine (feat. King Promise & Joeboy)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *