ALBUM: Rema – Rave & Roses

ALBUM: Rema - Rave & Roses

Talented Nigerian artist, Rema has released his long-awaited studio album titled “Rave & Roses“.

Mavin/Jonzing Records signee, Rema is out with his debut album which he titled, “Rave & Roses“.

Divine Ikubor (born 1 May 2000), known as Rema, is a Nigerian singer and rapper. He rose to prominence with the release of the song “Iron Man“, which appeared on Barack Obama’s 2019 summer playlist. In 2019, he signed a record deal with Jonzing World, a subsidiary of Mavin Records.

The album houses (16) tracks and got features from 6LACK, Chris Brown, AJ Tracey and Yseult.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles; “Soundgasm“, “Calm Down” & “FYN ft. AJ Tracey“.

See the track list below:

  1. Rema – Divine
  2. Rema – Hold Me ft. 6LACK
  3. Rema – Dirty
  4. Rema – Calm Down
  5. Rema – Soundgasm
  6. Rema – Time N Affection ft. Chris Brown
  7. Rema – Jo
  8. Rema – Mara
  9. Rema – Love
  10. Rema – Addicted
  11. Rema – Are You There?
  12. Rema – FYN ft. AJ Tracey
  13. Rema – Oroma Baby
  14. Rema – Carry
  15. Rema – Wine ft. Yseult
  16. Rema – Runaway

Stream official album audio below;


Be the first to comment