Beyoncé – Renaissance Album

Beyoncé – RENAISSANCE Album

Renaissance (stylized in all caps on streaming platforms) is the seventh studio album by American singer Beyoncé, released on July 29, 2022, via Columbia Records and Parkwood Entertainment.

It serves as the first “act” of a three-act project, hence is also referred to as Act I: Renaissance, and marks her first solo effort since Lemonade (2016).

It was written and produced by Beyoncé, Nova Wav, The-Dream, Symbolyc One, Honey Dijon, Beam, Tricky Stewart, Bloodpop, Skrillex, Hit-Boy, No I.D., P2J, and various others.

Beam, Grace Jones and Tems appear as guest vocalists.


  1. Beyoncé – I’m That Girl
  2. Beyoncé – Cozy
  3. Beyoncé – Alien Superstar
  4. Beyoncé – Cuff It
  5. Beyoncé – Energy ft. Beam
  6. Beyoncé – Break My Soul
  7. Beyoncé – Church Girl
  8. Beyoncé – Plastic Off The Sofa
  9. Beyoncé – Virgo’s Groove
  10. Beyoncé – Move ft. Grace Jones & Tems
  11. Beyoncé – Heated
  12. Beyoncé – Thique
  13. Beyoncé – All Up In Your Mind
  14. Beyoncé – America Has A Problem
  15. Beyoncé – Pure/Honey
  16. Beyoncé – Summer Renaissance

Stream Beyoncé RENAISSANCE Album Below:

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment