ALBUM: RudeBoy – Rudykillus

Want Your Song On SureLoaded? Click Here !!
Download and Play
Prolific Nigerian singer and songwriter, RudeBoy has released his studio album titled Rudykillus.

ALBUM: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Talented artist, RudeBoy has finally dropped his most anticipated Album titled “Rudykillus”.

Paul Okoye (born 18 November 1981), who is better known as RudeBoy, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer. He rose to fame in the 2000s as a member of the P-Square duo with his identical twin brother Peter Okoye.

The new body of work, ‘Rudykillus’ contains a total of 12 tracks with No Featuring.

RELATED:  RudeBoy – Nowhere To Go

Meanwhile, the singer earlier release the lead single of the album recently, “Focus“.

Tracklist of Rudykillus Album Below:

1. RudeBoy – Nowhere To Go

2. RudeBoy – Ayoyo

3. RudeBoy – Focus

4. RudeBoy – Ego Nekwu

5. RudeBoy – Fall In Love

6. RudeBoy – Brokeland

7. RudeBoy – Something Must Kill A Man

8. RudeBoy – Ihe Neme

9. RudeBoy – Catch Your Fever

10. RudeBoy – 4 Days

11. RudeBoy – Hey Mama

12. RudeBoy – No Gimme Space

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *