ALBUM: Omar Sterling – Same Earth Different Worlds

Download and Play

ALBUM: Omar Sterling - Same Earth Different Worlds

Talented Ghanaian hip hop and hiplife artist, Omar Sterling releases a brand new studio album titled “Same Earth Different Worlds” album.

The body of work contains exclusive 20-tracks which Features the likes of M.anifest, Kwesi Arthur, Humble Dis, Mugeez, R2bees and Efya.


1. A Mountain Full Of Gold

2. Bayla Boys Company

3. I’m Back

4. Solid As A Rock

5. Makola Dreams (feat. M.anifest)

6. Kokonsa (feat. Kwesi Arthur)

7. One Love (feat. Humble Dis)

RELATED:  Omar Sterling - Dangerous Love Ft. Efya, Mugeez & R2bees

8. Young, Wild & Free

9. Tema Motorway To Aflao

10. Adiakyi (feat. Mugeez & R2bees)

11. C1 Boys

12. Nowadays

13. Could Haves

14. Dangerous Love (feat. Mugeez, Efya & R2bees)

15. Put On

16. Dope Emcees

17. Treading On Thin Ice

18. 18Yrs

19. Highlife

20. Wake & Bake Ghetto Girl

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

Omar Sterling – Same Earth Different Worlds (Full Album)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *