Sean Tizzle – Where You Been (EP)

Download and Play

Sean Tizzle - Where You Been (EP)

Nigerian Talent singer, Sean Tizzle begins the new year (2021) on an extensive entry, with the release of a new EP titled “Where You Been”.

This new year 2021, Tizzle is back with a new EP which he title ‘Where You Been‘. The EP is a 5 song music project with only one featured artiste; Wyclef Jean, which runs for 13 minutes (Playtime).

Peep below for Where You Been EP Track List

1. Njeri & Madison (Intro)

2. Know me

3. For Me Feat. Wyclef Jean

4. Chargie

5. Coke Bottle

Listen, Share and Enjoy Below!

Sean Tizzle – Where You Been (Full EP)


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *