EP: Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)

Want Your Song On SureLoaded? Click Here !!
Download and Play

Seyi Vibez – Big Vibe

Talented Nigerian Singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez has dropped his long awaited Extended Playlist project titled “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featurings from Reekado Banks and Teni.

Tracklist of NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP) Below

  1. Seyi Vibez – Superstar
  2. Seyi Vibez – Big Vibe
  3. Seyi Vibez – Over Sabi
  4. Seyi Vibez – Para Mode (feat. Teni)
  5. Seyi Vibez – Pay Day (feat. Reekado Banks)
  6. Seyi Vibez – Catalyst
  7. Seyi Vibez – God Sent
  8. Seyi Vibez – NSNV

Listen and enjoy!

Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)

DOWNLOAD 128 Kbps || DOWNLOAD 256 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *