ALBUM: Wendy Shay – Shayning Star

Download and Play

ALBUM: Wendy Shay – Shayning Star

Talented Rufftown records music Diva, Wendy Shay releases a brand new studio project titled “Shayning Star” which consists of ten Lp tracks

The new body of work features from Praiz, Bisa Kdei, Fameye, Kojo Funds, Kelvyn Boy, Efya, Quamina MP and many others. Enjoy below!

Wendy Shay Shayning Star album Tracklist:

1. Sweet Love
2. The Game Ft. Praiz
3. Kiss Me On The Phone Ft Bisa Kdei
4. Pause And Dance Ft Kojo Funds
5. Green Light
6. Champions League Ft Fameye x Kelvyn
7. Boy x Kofi Mole & Quamina MP
8. Slomo Ft Efya & Shawn Storm
9. Tender Love Ft KiDi
10. Taken
11. Shayning Star

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *