ALBUM: Simi – To Be Honest

Download and Play

ALBUM: Simi – To Be Honest

Simi To Be Honest zip album mp3. Nigerian music diva, Studio Brat CEO, Simi has released her much anticipated studio album titled “To Be Honest”.

The album, ‘To Be Honest’ houses 10 tracks with featuring from Fave, Deja and Adekunle Gold.

With production credit from Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz and Aykbeats.

It comes shortly after releasing her latest song titled, “Naked Wire”.

Simi – To Be Honest Tracklist:

  1. Simi – Story Story
  2. Simi – Born Again
  3. Simi – Naked Wire
  4. Simi – Loyal ft. FAVE
  5. Simi – Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
  6. Simi – Logba Logba
  7. Simi – Easy ft. Deja
  8. Simi – No Joy
  9. Simi – Temper
  10. Simi – Nobody
  11. Simi – Love For Me

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below