DOWNLOAD Sjava – Umqhele Album

Download and Play

DOWNLOAD Sjava – Umqhele Album

South African recording artist, Sjava has finally drops his long awaiting studio album titled Umqhele.

2018 was a big year for Sjava: the Johannesburg R&B sensation found mainstream success via the soundtrack of film phenomenon Black Panther. His second album expands on that breakthrough as well as his 2016 debut, Isina Muva, with an intricate, retro-futurist sound. “Eweni” is rich in classic soul, and “Ikhandlela” and “Linda” are laced with smooth-jazz notes. Breathtaking trap and skittering beats on “Abafazi” and “Gijima” underline a voice aglow with love and reverence for the Maskandi folk sounds of his youth.

The album sit at 18 Dope tracks and include features from fatso and bongani amongst other.


Sjava Umqhele album full download Tracklist;

1. Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Abafazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Linda || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amagama || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Isibhamu || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Confession || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wamuhle || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Umama || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ujesu (feat. Howard) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Angik’deli || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Intombi Yami || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Uyay’khohlisa || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Uvalo || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Gijima || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Xola (feat. Nue_Sam) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Ngiyabonga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Share And Enjoy Below.

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below