EP: Soft – Vibrations

Download and Play

EP: Soft - Vibrations

Talented Singer and songwriter, Soft releases new extended playlist project titled “Vibrations“.

Collins Uche Faith, known by his stage name Soft, is a Nigerian singer, and songwriter. He is popularly known across Nigeria for his hit song ‘Tattoo’ which was released in 2017.

The new body of work, “Vibration EP” consists of 5 tracks with No Featuring.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest single titled “Somersault” ahead the EP.


  1. Soft – Hustle
  2. Soft – Insane
  3. Soft – Somersault
  4. Soft – Hot Boi
  5. Soft – Comot Body
Stream Soft – Vibrations (EP) Below;


Download and Listen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.