TRENDING Papisnoop ft. PsychoYP – History

ALBUM: Fameye – Songs Of Peter

Download and Play

ALBUM: Fameye - Songs Of Peter

Ghanaian Artist, Fameye has released his much anticipated studio album tagged “Songs Of Peter“.

Peter Famiyeh Bozah, known by the stage name Fameye, is a Ghanaian rapper and musician from Bogoso. He is best known for his single “Nothing I Get”. He released a remix of the song which featured Article Wan, Medikal and Kuami Eugene. He was a member of MTN Hitmaker Season 3.

“Songs Of Peter” Album is a 13-track project featuring these artists; Kwesi Arthur, Pure Akan, Amakye The Rapper, Ofori Amponsah, Akodaa Seden, Suzzway, and Xorse.

See the track list below:

  1. Fameye – Intro Feat. Xorse
  2. Fameye – Menkwa
  3. Fameye – Big head
  4. Fameye – Believe Feat. AmakyeTheRapper & Suzzway
  5. Fameye – Everything Now Feat. Kwesi Arthur
  6. Fameye – Music Feat. Akodaa Seden & AmakyeTheRapper
  7. Fameye – One Day
  8. Fameye – Hennessy
  9. Fameye – Make Am Feat. Pure Akan
  10. Fameye – Thank You
  11. Fameye – Grace
  12. Fameye – Ahwehw3 Feat. Ofori Amponsah
  13. Fameye – Mogya

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below