Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149

Download and Play

Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149

Sun-EL Musician comes through with a brand new collection to his mixes titled “Magnetic Mix 149“.

Giving us a new mix this year, he also delivered The Curve House Next Door Mix early this month to his fans.

Sun-EL Musician rounded up last year from his side also with a mix tagged TTWB Mix 01 after making a debut on Black Coffee’s track titled You Need Me featuring Maxine Ashley.

Pending the time he releases a track, he delivers a new mix to his fans in making an appearance for himself.

Tracklist of Magnetic Mix 149:

1. Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Spiritual Healing

2. Kenza x Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Paradise

3. Thakzin Feat. Nomthandazo & Sun-EL Musician – I C U

4. Sun-EL Musician – Without You ft. Miss P & Black Motion

5. Aquatone – Days On Acid (Edit)

6. Sun-EL Musician – Chasing Summer ft. Msaki & Claudio x Kenza

7. Aquatone – Find a way ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)

8. Mpho Wav x Sun-EL Musician – In The Den

9. Demented Soul – A message To Eternity

10. Dafro – Muta Sonics (Afro Venom)

11. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi (Maboneng)

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *