ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distractions

Skales – Kpakurukpa

Nigerian singer, Skales has released his new studio album, “Sweet Distractions”.

Download Skales Sweet Distractions Zip Album. Talented Singer, Skales has finally arrived with his latest album titled “Sweet Distractions“.

The new body of work houses fourteen (14) tracks and got features from Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi along with Kabusa Oriental Choir.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles: “ I Dey Miss You“, “Kpakurukpa” and “N2S“.

It also serves as a follow-up to his previously released project, “Healing Process [EP]“.

See the track list below;

  1. Skales – Hope, Freedom and love
  2. Skales – Player Days
  3. Skales – Pants On Fire ft. Blaqbonez
  4. Skales – Say You bad
  5. Skales – Kpakurukpa
  6. Skales – I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse
  7. Skales – Selese ft. Zlatan & krizbeatz
  8. Skales – Huge
  9. Skales – N2S (Nobody to Somebody)
  10. Skales – This Your Body ft. Davido
  11. Skales – Leave Me Breathless ft. Stonebwoy
  12. Skales – Katapot ft. Zoro
  13. Skales – Rosa ft. Rotimi
  14. Skales – As Always ft. Kabusa Oriental Choir
Stream Skales – Sweet Distractions Album below:


Be the first to comment