EP: T Dollar – Born 2 Shine

Download and Play

EP: T Dollar - Born 2 Shine

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Olabinjo Ayotunde OluwatobilobaT Dollar” has released a new extended playlist project “Born 2 Shine“.

The new body of work houses eight (8) and got features from OlaDips, Saucee and Seyi Vibez.

See the track list below:

  1. T Dollar – Ologo Forever
  2. T Dollar – Our Father (feat. OlaDips)
  3. T Dollar – On God
  4. T Dollar – Consistency
  5. T Dollar – Feelings (feat. Saucee)
  6. T Dollar – Nobody (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  7. T Dollar – Change story
  8. T Dollar – Hello

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below