EP: Banky W – The Bank Statements

EP: Banky W – The Bank Statements
Download and Play

EP: Banky W – The Bank Statements

Nigerian singer, Banky W has esteemed this year 2021 with his amazing project labelled ‘The Bank Statements EP’, available for streaming here.

Olubankole Wellington, popularly known by his stage name Banky W and credited in film as Banky Wellington, is a Nigerian singer, rapper, actor, entrepreneur and politician.

His new Extended Playlist project, “The Bank Statements” houses seven (7) tracks including his previous releases  ‘Jo’ and “Talk & Do”.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest single titled “Final Say“.


  1. Banky W Ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti – Talk and Do
  2. Banky W – Jo
  3. Banky W – Welcome To The Bank Statements
  4. Banky W – Song for You
  5. Banky W – Press Restart
  6. Banky W Ft. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir – My Destiny
  7. Banky W Ft. Mercy Chinwo – Selense

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *