Connect with us

Albums & EP'S

Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon (FULL ALBUM) Chameleon



Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon (FULL ALBUM) Chameleon

Zip Album: Alpha OjiniChvmeleon (FULL ALBUM) iTunes Chameleon Mp3 Download.

Musical Artist, Alpha Ojini presents new debut album called “ChvmeleonChameleon.

Here’s the 2019 Headies Nominee, Alpha Ojini’s first studio album titled Chvmeleon, which holds of 14 exclusive tracks including outstanding features from MI Abaga, Blaqbonez, YCee, Bella Alubo, Goodgirl LA among others.

Check it out below and share!

Chvmeleon album by Alpha Ojini Tracklist;

1. Alpha Ojini – Intro (feat. Kemi Smallzz)

2. Alpha Ojini – XO

3. Alpha Ojini – HundredWays (feat. Psychoyp)

4. Alpha Ojini – BagX2 (feat. Blaqbonez)

CHECK OUT:  Trill Xoe – How To Act Ft. PsychoYP, Alpha Ojini

5. Alpha Ojini – Numbers Interlude (feat. PayBac Iboro)

6. Alpha Ojini – Pop

7. Alpha Ojini – HalfMoon

8. Alpha Ojini – PDA (feat. MI Abaga)

9. Alpha Ojini – OneKnee (feat. Ycee)

10. Alpha Ojini – TongueSong (feat. Bella Alubo)

11. Alpha Ojini – SeeHeaven (feat. Ghost (SDC) & Oxlade)

12. Alpha Ojini – CalmDown (feat. GoodGirl LA)

13. Alpha Ojini – This Money

14. Alpha Ojini – Outro

DOWNLOAD Alpha Ojini Songs MP3

We Want To Hear From You, Drop Comment.

Promote Your Music WhatsApp Group

More From SureLoaded ⇩
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select Category

New Posts

Featured Posts


Like Us On Facebook

Like Our Facebook Page And Be The First To Receive Our Latest Updates 🔥💝

This will close in 10 seconds

Scroll Up