EP: T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince of Lagos

T.I Blaze - Try

The Fresh Prince of Lagos Nigerian Talented artist, T.I Blaze has finally dropped his most anticipated EP project titled “The Fresh Prince of Lagos”.

The extended playlist ‘The Fresh Prince of Lagos (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring Barry jhay, olamide, Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG.

The work, “The Fresh Prince of Lagos” is an amazing project which is a must for your playlist.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including “Sometimes (Remix)” and “Try“.

See the track list below:

  1. T.I Blaze – Try
  2. T.I Blaze – Sometimes (Remix) ft. Olamide
  3. T.I Blaze – Gbedu
  4. T.I Blaze – Oba Ft. Barry Jhay
  5. T.I Blaze – Basic ft. Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG
  6. T.I Blaze – Sometimes

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment