Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklist)

Download and Play

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklists)

ALBUM TRACKLIST: Olamide – UY Scuti .

Olamide is getting ready to drop one of the most anticipated album titled “UY Scuti“, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Rock” .

The album “UY Scuti” consist of 11 tracks with featurings from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz and Fave. The album is due to drop on the 18th of June.

Tracklist below

1. Need For Speed
2. Jailer feat. Jaywillz
3. Rock
4. Julie xchng
5. Rouh Up feat. Layydoe
6. Want feat. Fave
7. Pon Pon feat. Fave
8. Cup of Tea
9. Somebody feat. Phyno
10. So Much More
11. Petty
Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklists)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *