ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Download and Play

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklists)

YBNL boss, Olamide storms the music scene with his new studio project called, ‘UY Scuti‘. It was released on 18th of June, 2021, released under Empire.

This project ‘UY Scuti’, serve as Olamide’s 12th studio project follow up to “Carpe Diem“.

UY Scuti Wave Album houses 11 hits tracks with 7 singles and 4 featuring, With guest appearances of Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz along with Layydoe.

RELATED:  KingP – Igba (Time) Ft. Olamide, Jamo Pyper

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

1. Need for Speed

2. Jailer (ft. Jaywillz)

3. Rock

4. Julie Xchng

5. Rough Up (ft. Layydoe)

6. Want (ft. Fave)

7. Pon Pon (Ft. Fave)

8. Cup Of Tea

9. Somebody (Ft. Phyno)

10. So Much More

11. Petty

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

Olamide – UY Scuti (Full Album)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *