Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy (Full Album)

Download and Play

Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy (Full Album)

FULL ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy EP, Zip, iTunes, Tracks Mp3 Download.

Talented South African record producer, Vigro Deep premiered new album titled “Rise Of A Baby Boy” which consists of 19 dope tracks.

South African record producer and singer, songwriter Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy Album zip, is the new Amapiano first Debut Album by Vigro Deep. The Album has been highly awaited by Fans and it packs 19 hot Amapiano songs and features by Bucie, Focalistinc, Rethabile, MhawKeys, and others.

Recall, the singer and songwriter Vigro Deep released a very pleasant surprise song, and this amazing tune is Blue Monday, which is one of the hottest from the just premiered project, meanwhile on this single, he links up together with the Prolific South African Hip Hop Music Artist, Focalistic.

Here’s the latest project details:

ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 327.1 MB

Rise Of A Baby Boy Album by Vigro Deep Tracklist;

1. Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19)
[feat. MhawKeys]

2. Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)

3. Vigro Deep – Somandla (feat. Sax)

4. Vigro Deep – Umona (feat. Thomas)

5. Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]

6. Vigro Deep – Amablesser (feat. Sax)

7. Vigro Deep – Nguwe (feat. Khumz)

8. Vigro Deep – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)
9. Vigro Deep – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)

10. Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]

11. Vigro Deep – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)

12. Vigro Deep – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)

13. Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Bucie)

14. Vigro Deep – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)

15. Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)

16. Vigro Deep – Kulange

17. Vigro Deep – Sgubu (feat. Sax)

18. Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)

19. Vigro Deep – Piano King

Listen, Share And Enjoy Below!

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below