Waje – Waje 2.0 Album

Waje - Waje 2.0 Album

Nigerian talented female singer, Waje releases her highly anticipated project titled, “Waje 2.0” album.

Aituaje Iruobe, known professionally as Waje, is a Nigerian singer whose vocal range covers three octaves. She first gained recognition after being featured on the remake of P-Square’s “Omoge Mi”. Waje was also featured on the duo’s 2008 hit track “Do Me”.

Moreover, she contributed vocals to Banky W’s “Thief My Kele” and M.I’s “One Naira”. In 2016, Waje was one of the four judges in the inaugural season of The Voice Nigeria. In 2018, on its final season of Africa Magic telenovela, Battleground, Waje was recurred.

Her new project houses 11 tracks and features the likes of Falz, Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft & others.


  1. Waje – Vibes (ft. Falz)
  2. Waje – Feeling Good (ft. Masterkraft)
  3. Waje – All Day (ft. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Waje – Nobody
  5. Waje – Bills Bills
  6. Waje – Rara
  7. Waje – Everything
  8. Waje – In-Between
  9. Waje – No Rush
  10. Waje – Solo (ft. Imi Lawz)
  11. Waje – Lover (ft. Emmyblaq)


Be the first to comment