EP: WANI – Lagos City Vice 2

EP: WANI - Lagos City Vice 2
Download and Play

EP: WANI - Lagos City Vice 2

WANI releases new E.P project titled, “Lagos City Vice 2” which consists of 9 tracks and got features from Buju, Prettyboydo and Show Dem Camp.

You may like to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Track List:

  1. WANI – Grown Girl
  2. WANI – Jailer
  3. WANI – Times Two (X2) (feat. Buju)
  4. WANI – Level
  5. WANI – Smoke Out The Window
  6. WANI – Hennessy (feat. Prettyboydo)
  7. WANI – Calvin Clean
  8. WANI – FAJI (feat. Show Dem Camp)
  9. WANI – God Bless The Child (GBTC)
Stream WANI – Lagos City Vice 2 (EP) Below;

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *