ALBUM: Wizkid – Ayo (Joy)

Download and Play

ALBUM: Wizkid - Ayo (Joy)

Ayo (Yoruba: Joy) is the self-titled second studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on September 17, 2014, by Starboy and EME.

The album is the follow-up to his debut album Superstar (2011). Ayo was postponed twice due to difficulty in track selection. Preceding its release were the singles “Jaiye Jaiye”, “On Top Your Matter”, “One Question”, “Joy”, “Bombay” and “Show You The Money“. Wizkid enlisted Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Del B, Dokta Frabz, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz to produce the album. Ayo features collaborations with Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W., Phyno, Tyga and Wale. It received mixed reviews from music critics, who had a difference of opinion about the album. Some critics commended its production, song arrangement and sound quality, while others panned its lyrics.


1. Jaiye Jaiye

2. Show You the Money

3. In My Bed

4. Mummy Mi

5. Ojuelegba

6. Kind Love

7. On Top Your Matter

8. In Love

9. For You

10. Dutty Whyne

11. Ki Lo Fe

12. Omalicha

13. Bombay

14. One Question

15. Celebrate

16. Show You the Money (Remix)

17. Murder

18. Joy

19. Caro

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *