EP: Balloranking – Zero Panic

EP: Balloranking - Zero Panic

Nigerian musical artist, Balogun Olamilekan, better known as Balloranking has released his debut EP Extended playlist project titled “Zero Panic“.

The new project serves as a follow up to his previous heard single, “Holiday (Amapiano Remix)“.

The new EP project consist of 6 solid track with feature of Otega and Dablixx Oshaa.


1. Supernova

2. Blessed

3. Gangster (feat. Dablixx Oshaa)

4. Loyalty (feat. Otega)

5. Dayemo

6. Base On Believe


Be the first to comment