ALBUM: Pepenazi – Zerubbabel

ALBUM: Pepenazi - Zerubbabel

Nigerian singer, Pepenazi releases his highly anticipated sophomore album project titled ‘Zerubbabel’.

Zerubbabel album consists of 12 songs and got Features from Superwozzy, Trod, QDOT, Magnito, Eclipse, Lano Roy, Andre Maos and Praiz.


1. Zerubbabel (Intro)

2. Hustle (feat. Superwozzy & Trod)

3. Body

4. 1960 (Interlude)

5. Tonight (feat. QDOT)

6. Woman

7. On God (feat. Magnito & Eclipse)

8. Up Nepa (feat. Lano Roy)

9. Owo Pupo

10. Nneka

11. Diana (feat. Andre Maos & Praiz)

12. Ope

Pepenazi – Zerubbabel (Full Album)


Be the first to comment