ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Download and Play

ALBUM TRACKLIST: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Nigerian artist, Wizkid has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)”.

The Album ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe)’ contains a total of 4 tracks extra with Featuring from Tems, Buju and Justin Bieber .

Tracklist of Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Below;

1. Wizkid Ft. Buju – Mood

2. Wizkid – Steady

3. Wizkid – Anoti

4. WizKid – Essence ft. Justin Bieber, Tems

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *